Concert: Compositions by Michael Barolsky


An evening dedicated to works by composer Michael Barolsky will take place on Sunday, December 30, 2012, at 20:30 at Hateiva – the concert is open to the public and admission is free! Reserving a place is strongly recommended, call: 03-6822403.

Yael Barolsky
Yael Barolsky/Photo: Assaf Evron

Performing musicians will include: Boris Berman, Yossi Mar-Hayim, Benny Sluhin, Shmil Frankel, Ilan Volkov, Carmel Raz and Yael Barolsky.

On the program:
Photogenesis, for cembalo 1974)
Pranah, for violin and electronic (1977)
Plasmazell, for trombone and three violins (2000)
Notturno, for piano and electronic (1974)

Hateiva, 19 Sderot Yerushalayim, Jaffa (Hatzrot Yafo), 03- 6822403


Comments are closed.